Boys Soccer

Team Schedule & Results
Thu, 21 Oct 9:42 am

<

>

  • Sat, 21 Aug
    Idaho Falls High School Tigers
    Shelley
    (Shelley, Idaho)
    L 3-0
  • Tue, 24 Aug
    Pocatello High School Indians
    Pocatello
    (Pocatello, ID)
    W 5-0
  • Sat, 28 Aug
    Minico High School Spartans
    Minico
    (Rubert, ID)
    12:00 pm
  • Tue, 31 Aug
    Skyline High School Grizzlies
    Shelley
    (Shelley, Idaho)
    L 9-1
  • Thr, 02 Sep
    Minico High School Spartans
    Shelley
    (Shelley, Idaho)
    4:30 pm
  • Tue, 07 Sep
    Pocatello High School Indians
    Shelley
    (Shelley, Idaho)
    L 4-2
  • Thr, 09 Sep
    Bonneville High School Bees
    Bonneville
    (Idaho Falls, ID)
    T 3-3
  • Mon, 13 Sep
    Blackfoot High School Broncos
    Blackfoot
    (Blackfoot, ID)
    W 2-0
  • Wed, 15 Sep
    Hillcrest High School Knights
    Hilcrest
    (Ammon, ID)
    L 4-0
  • Mon, 20 Sep
    Skyline High School Grizzlies
    Skyline
    (Idaho Falls, ID)
    L 3-0
  • Wed, 22 Sep
    Idaho Falls High School Tigers
    Idaho Falls
    (Idaho Falls, ID)
    L 4-0
  • Sat, 25 Sep
    Burley High School Bobcats
    Shelley
    (Shelley, Idaho)
    L 3-2
  • Mon, 27 Sep
    Bonneville High School Bees
    Shelley
    (Shelley, Idaho)
    W 3-1
  • Wed, 29 Sep
    Hillcrest High School Knights
    Hilcrest
    (Ammon, ID)
    L 4-1
  • Sat, 02 Oct
    Burley High School Bobcats
    Burley
    (Burley, ID)
    L 2-1
  • Tue, 05 Oct
    Blackfoot High School Broncos
    Blackfoot
    (Blackfoot, ID)
    T 1-1

Upcoming Events